House List of B.Ed. Batch 2018-20

HOUSE WISE DIVISION OF STUDENTS (B.ED. SESSION 2018-20)							
MS	KAVITHA N KARUN	DR SARITA SAHAY		MS PRATIBHA GARG		MS NISHA SINGH	
PRAGYA		PRATISHTHA		PRAGYANAM		PRATIGYA	
ROLL NO	NAME OF THE STUDENT	ROLL NO	NAME OF THE STUDENT	ROLL NO	NAME OF THE STUDENT	ROLL NO	NAME OF THE STUDENT
1	KAISER PARVEEN	2	ROSHNI SINGH	3	ROSHNI KUMARI	4	NIDHI SINGH
5	MAMTA RAWAT	6	DIKSHA JHA	7	AMIT KRISHNA	8	AWANTIKA RAMESH KOSHTI
9	RAHUL KUMAR YADAV	10	SONIA	11	GANGA RAWAT	12	KAVITA KUMARI
13	ANJULICA BISHT	14	KAJAL GUSAIN	15	VINEETA GUSAIN	16	PRIYANKA KUMARI
17	KIRAN	18	PREETI KUMARI	19	SANDEEP KUMAR	20	VARSHA SINGH
21	BHUPENDER SINGH	22	DOLLY YADAV	23	KANCHAN	24	POOJA CHAUHAN
25	RANI KUMARI	26	POOJA RAJPUT	27	PAWANIKA ASWAL	28	NISHU OJHA
29	GEETA MIROLA	30	KUMARI APURVA BHANDARI	31	PRIYA	32	HEMA BHANDARI
33	DEEPIKA SRIVASTAVA	34	NIKITA	35	KM DOLLY	36	NEETESH KUMAR
37	ANSHITA CHATURVEDI	38	SAUMYA	39	JYOTI KUMARI RAI	40	NEHA SHARMA
41	AARTI SHARMA	42	ROSHNI BHADOURIYA	43	TEHNAZ SINGH	44	RASHMI
45	VANDANA	46	MEENA	47	Ms KAMNA CHAUDHARI	48	ANUPAMA THAKUR
49	NEHA KHANDELWAL	50	SATINDER KAUR	51	NIKITA KAUSHAL	52	AKANKSHA YADAV
53	SITU KUMARI	54	VANDANA	55	KAMINI BHAGOUR	56	SARASWATI KUMARI CHAUDHARY
57	SMURTI MAYEEROUT	58	RAKSHA	59	KUMARI SHIVA PANDEY	64	ARTI
61	PRIYA DEOPA	62	ROHINI BAINSLA	63	PRIYANKA RAWAT	68	SWETA SINGH
65	POONAM BHANDARI	66	ARCHANA	67	SONI	72	HONEY TIWARI
69	BRAHAM NARAYAN SINGH	70	KIRTI TIWARI	71	PRIYANKA FARTYAL	76	SUNITA SHARMA
73	KM JAYA PAL	74	KAVERI SARKAR	75	KALPANA NAGARKOTI	80	PRATIKSHA VERMA
77	JYOTI KUMARI	78	TANISHA KUMARI	79	PRATIMA	84	DEEPSHIKHA
81	LAXMI CHAUDHARY	82	POOJA	83	CHITRA AGARKAR	88	VIKRAM SINGH
85	SUDIKSHA GURUNG	86	BINDU	87	HIMANI THAPA	92	SWETA RAI
89	KAPIL SHARMA	90	ANJALI NAITHANI	91	ARADHANA TIWARI	96	RASHMI
93	SHALINI	94	PRIYA TIWARI	95	KAMLESH RAJPUT		ALL THINK CO
97	RASHMI SINGH	98	ROSHAN KUMARI				Tania Curp